Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Bisballe Award 2014

Laila Skovmand has just been awarded with the Bisballe Award 2014, given to artists with strong innovative expression that deserves greater recognition.

The Award will be received at Hotel ProForma January 25 at 5pm by Jens Bisballe and the Award committees: Kirsten Dehlholm, Bjørn Nørgaard, Fuzzy,  Poul Nesgaard, Erik Skyum-Nielsen and Kjeld Vindum

No comments:

Post a Comment